eDealing
click here to find out how LANDinfoNET can assist you.
Home About Us Contact Us First Time Visitor? Pricing Our Guiding Principals
Go to old site Register Forgot Password
 
LAND Search
LAND E-Registration
LAND Consultancy
PPSR Search
PPSR Registration
PPSR Consultancy
COMPANIES Search
COMPANY Registration
COMPANY Name Approval
COMPANY Consultancy
Other Services
LINZ Approved Forms
InfoMAP
Manual Forms

CONTACT US

To order a quick one off search for non account holders, click on the Casual User Search tab on the top left of the page

DIRECTOR:
David Graham - davidg@landinfo.net.nz

GENERAL MANAGER:

Janelle Graham - janelleg@landinfo.net.nz 

LAND TRANSFER CONSULTANTS:

Roger Fielding - rogerf@landinfo.net.nz
Greg Strange - gregs@landinfo.net.nz 

LAND TRANSFER REGISTRATION & EDEALING:

Marian Kempster - mariank@landinfo.net.nz
Dianne Horan - dianneh@landinfo.net.nz
Janelle Graham - janelleg@landinfo.net.nz 

LINZ, COMPANYS, QUOTABLE VALUE, CREDIT CHECK, PPSR SEARCHING & OFFICE ADMIN:

Marian Kempster - mariank@landinfo.net.nz
Sharlene Marshall - sharlenem@landinfo.net.nz
Jonty Cawley-Graham - info@landinfo.net.nz

PPSR SPECIALISTS:

Janelle Graham - janelleg@landinfo.net.nz
Marian Kempster - mariank@landinfo.net.nz

DOCUMENT SERVICE & THE COURTS:

Marian Kempster - mariank@landinfo.net.nz

TRADEMARK APPLICATION REGISTRATION & ON-LINE COMPANY INCORPORATION & REGISTRATION:

Janelle Graham - janelleg@landinfo.net.nz

ACCOUNTS:

Janelle Graham - janelleg@landinfo.net.nz
Marian Kempster - mariank@landinfo.net.nz

HAMILTON:
Level 6 586 Victoria Street

P.O. Box 9213
DX GX10061
HAMILTON  3240
 
NEW ZEALAND
FREEPHONE: 0 5 0 8 -- 5 3 4 -- 2 5 1
LOCAL PHONE: + 6 4 --7 --
8 3 9 --4 9 4 9
FAX: + 6 4 --7 -- 8 3 8 --1 1 3 9
EMAIL: info@landinfo.net.nz

WEBMASTER:
Richard Graham - richard@adlib.co.nz